Who's who?

Headteacher Mrs Jarman
Deputy Head Teacher & Inclusion Manager
Mrs Howell
Year 6 teaching team
Mrs Hearns (Director for Pupil Achievement)
Miss Simpson (Director for Professional Development)
Year 5 teaching team
Mrs Squires (History leader)
Mrs Warne/Mrs Flack (Art leaders)
Mrs Wellings (PE, Science and Extra Curricular Clubs leader, Year 5/6 leader)
Year 4 teaching team
Mrs Sawford
Mr Frame (Culture and Diversity Leader)
Year 3 teaching team
Mr Yates (RE and Collective Worship Leader)
Mrs N Johnson (Maths leader and Year 3/4 leader)
Year 2 teaching team
Mrs Martin (English leader, Year 1/2 team leader) currently on maternity leave and being covered by Mrs Baker & Mrs Christmas with English & KS1 leader role being covered by Mrs Sheldon)
Ms Deegan (MFL Leader)
Year 1 teaching team
Mrs McCrae (D&T Leader)/Miss McSweeney (Geography leader)
Mrs J Johnson (Music leader)
Reception teaching team
Mrs Sheldon (Foundation Stage leader, ICT leader)
Miss Ward (Director for Pastoral Development)
Pupil Premium teacher
Mrs Varey
Administration team
Mrs Durrant (School Business Manager)
Mrs Taylor (Office Administrator)
Mrs Birkert (Office Adminstrator)
Classroom Support Staff/Midday Supervisor Team
Mrs Asif
Mrs Askew
Mr Attfield
Mrs Fernandez
Mrs Gwilliam
Miss Kinder
Mrs Morgan
Mrs Patrick
Miss Chandler
Mrs Atkinson
Mrs Horton
Mrs Saiz Zafra
Mrs Harris
Cover Supervisors/HLTAs
Ms Sandever
Mrs Dutton
Mrs Slater
Mrs Williams