Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Annie Howell – Headteacher

Mrs Kate Major- Deputy Headteacher and SENDCO

Mrs Paula Ray- Deputy Headteacher and SENDCO

Mrs Natasha Johnson – Director of Pupil Achievement

Mrs Lauren O'Rourke – Director of Pupil Pastoral

Mrs Nikki McCarthy – Director of Professional Development

Mrs Jacqueline Durrant – School Business Manager