# **Teaching Staff**

## Reception

Mrs Abigail Sheldon – Orange Class teacher & Team Leader
Mrs Helen Warne – Yellow Class teacher (maternity cover)

### Year 1

Miss Ryanne Bailey – Green Class teacher

Mrs Vanessa Martin – Blue Class teacher (Mon, Tues, Weds)

Mrs Michelle Evans – Blue Class teacher (Thurs, Fri)

### Year 2

Mrs Jody Johnson – Indigo Class teacher

Mrs Amy McCrae – Violet Class teacher (Mon, Tues, Weds)

Miss Caroline McSweeney – Violet Class teacher (Thurs, Fri)

#### Year 3

Ms Caroline Deegan – Columba Class teacher

Mrs Nikki Flack – Dorado Class teacher (Mon, Tues, Weds am)

Mrs Amy Squires – Dorado Class teacher (Weds pm, Thurs, Fri)

## Year 4

Mrs Jeni Sawford – Cygnus Class teacher and Team Leader

Mrs Claire Tranter – Aquila Class Teacher (Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs)

Mrs Nikki Flack – Aquila Class teacher (Friday)

# Year 5

Mr Adam Frame – Lacerta Class teacher Miss Nikki Simpson – Phoenix Class teacher

## Year 6

Mrs Natasha Johnson – Pegasus Class teacher

Mr Ben Yates – Delphinus Class teacher and Team Leader

Mrs Melanie Varey - Pupil Premium Champion(Mon, Tues, Weds)