Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Sarah Jarman – Headteacher

Mrs Annie Howell- Deputy Headteacher and SENDCO

Mrs Natasha Johnson – Director of Pupil Achievement

Mrs Lauren O'Rourke – Director of Pupil Pastoral (currently on maternity leave)

Miss Nikki Simpson – Director of Professional Development

Mrs Jacqueline Durrant – School Business Manager

Mrs Juliet Ferris – Care and Learning Centre Manager