Members of Staff 2020 -2021

Headteacher Mrs Sarah Jarman

Deputy Headteacher and Inclusion Coordinator Mrs Annie Howell

Teaching Staff

Orange Class	Reception	Mrs Abigail Sheldon (Team Leader)	
Yellow Class	Reception	Mrs Lauren O'Rourke (Director, Pupil Pastoral)	
Green Class	Year 1	Mrs Jody Johnson (Team Leader)	
Blue Class	Year 1	Mrs Vanessa Martin (Monday to Wednesday)	
		Mrs Michelle Evans (Thursday & Friday)	
Violet Class	Year 2	Mrs Amy McCrae (Monday to Wednesday)	
		Miss Caroline McSweeney (Thursday & Friday)	
Indigo Class	Year 2	Ms Caroline Deegan	
Columba Class	Year 3	Mrs Claire Tranter (Monday to Thursday)	
		Mrs Nikki Flack (Friday)	
Dorado Class	Year 3	Miss Ryanne Bailey	
Aquila Class	Year 4	Mrs Nikki Flack (Monday to Wednesday am)	
		Mrs Amy Squires (Wednesday pm to Friday)	
Cygnus Class	Year 4	Mrs Jeni Sawford (Team Leader)	
Lacerta Class	Year 5	Mr Adam Frame	
Phoenix Class	Year 5	Miss Nicola Simpson (Director, professional	
		Development))	
Pegasus Class	Year 6	Mrs Natasha Johnson (Director, Pupil	
		Achievement)	
Delphinus Class	Year 6	Mr Ben Yates (Team Leader)	
Pupil Premium Champion		Mrs Melanie Varey (Monday to Wednesday)	

Support Staff

School Business Manager	Mrs Jacqueline Durrant	Mrs Jacqueline Durrant	
Clerical Assistants	Mrs Emma Cox	Mrs Emma Cox	
	Mrs Helen Taylor		
Higher Level Teaching Assistants	Mrs Sarah Dutton		
	Mrs Jody Sandever		
Cover Supervisors	Mrs Nicola Slater		
	Mrs Helen Williams		
Teaching Assistants and Midday	Mrs Nousheen Asif	Mrs Joanna Harris	
Supervisors	Mrs Sandie Askew	Mrs Esther Horton	
	Mr Ken Attfield	Miss Elise Kinder	
	Mrs Caroline Atkinson	Mrs Lorraine Morgan	
	Miss Sarah Chandler	Mrs Jo Patrick	
	Mrs Mona Fernandes	Mrs Ainhoa Saiz Zafra (TA)	
Site Officer Mr David Chamberlain			
School Caterer	Mrs Angela Tucker		
Cleaning Staff	Mrs Tracy Collins		
	Mrs Angela Tucker		