Reception

Mrs Abigail Sheldon – Orange Class teacher and EYFS Team Leader

Mrs Lauren O'Rourke – Yellow Class teacher (Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs)

Mrs Michelle Wilkinson (Fri)

Year 1

Miss Ryanne Bailey – Green Class teacher

Miss Caroline McSweeney – Blue Class teacher (Mon, Tues, Weds)

Mrs Amy McCrae – Blue Class teacher (Thurs, Fri)

Year 2

Mrs Keri Lennon – Indigo Class teacher and Team Leader

Miss Martha Santamaria – Violet Class teacher

Year 3

Ms Caroline Deegan – Columba Class teacher

Mrs Esther Wifa – Dorado Class teacher

Year 4

Mr Tom Meredith– Cygnus Class teacher

Mrs Claire Tranter – Aquila Class teacher

Year 5

Mr Ben Yates – Lacerta Class teacher and Team Leader

Mrs Nikki McCarthy – Phoenix Class teacher

Year 6

Mrs Natasha Johnson – Pegasus Class teacher

Mr Adam Frame – Delphinus Class teacher and Team Leader

Mrs Nikki Flack - Pupil Premium Champion